Board of Directors

President
1st Term
T.E. 2018
Albert Blough
Berks Lanes
PO Box 67
Reading, PA 19607
Phone: 610-678-8044
Cell: 484-256-0969
E-mail: alblough@chbsports.com
Vice President
1st Term
T.E. 2018
Anthony Taormina
Facenda-Whitaker Lanes
2912 Swede Road
Norristown, PA 19401
Phone: 610-272-6547
Cell: 610-256-0886
E-mail: anthonyt@facendawhitaker.com
Treasurer
1st Term
T.E. 2018
Stephanie Felmlee
Seneca Lanes
2771 State Route 257
Seneca, PA 16346
Phone: 717-755-2946
Cell: 814-677-7006
E-mail: sfelmlee@msn.com
Past President
T.E. 2018
Amy Eiserman
Palmyra Bowling
1218 East Main Street
Palmyra, PA 17078
Phone: 717-838-6341
Cell: 717-279-1774
E-mail: amy@palmyrabowl.com
Director-at-Large
Term
2015-2017
Michael Bair
Hanover Bowling Centre
1630 Broadway Street
Hanover, PA 17331
Phone: 717-632-2695
Cell: 717-968-0785
E-mail: bairsden6@netscape.net
Director-at-Large
Term
2014-2017
E.J. Farwell
Clearview Lanes
1990 West Main Street
Mt. Joy, PA 17552
Phone: 717-653-1818 E-mail: earl@clearviewlanes.com
Interim Director-at-Large
Term
2015-2017
Scott Zimmerer
Holiday Bowl
181 Bowling Lane
Altoona, PA 16601
Phone: 814-944-1677 E-mail: scott@holidaybowlaltoona.com
Interim Director-at-Large
Term
2015-2017
Cindy Dragwa
Valley Bowling Lanes
1 Meredith Street
Carbondale, PA 18407
Phone: 570-282-3960 Email: cindy.dragwa@gmail.com
Director-at-Large
1st Term
2016-2018
Gary Bower
ABC West Lanes
6454 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
Phone: 717-766-7601
Cell: 717-802-0048
E-mail: JungleTwir@aol.com
Director-at-Large
Term
2016-2018
Sherry O'Neill
Rocky Springs FEC
1495 Millport Rd
Lancaster, PA 17602
Phone: 717-394-6162 E-mail: cfslo@comcast.net
Director-at- Large
Term
2016-2018
Bob Pescatore
MacDade Bowl
2107 McDade Blvd.
Holmes, PA 19043
Phone: 610-532-9044
Cell: 610-671-1195
E-mail: macdade1@comcast.net
Director-at-Large
Term
2016-2018
Denny Jaworski
Bellefonte Lanes
2767 Benner Pike
Bellefonte, PA 16823
Phone: 814-355-4641
Cell: 814-880-1475
E-mail: dennis_jaworski@yahoo.com
Director-at-Large
Term
2016-2018
Kristen Gessner
Hanover Bowling Centre
1630 Broadway Street
Hanover, PA 17331
Phone: 717-632-2695
Cell: 717-870-2869
E-mail: Kristen@hbcbowl.com
State Executive Director Chris Gallas
BPAA
621 Six Flags Drive
Arlington, TX 76011
Phone: 817-385-8471
Cell: (817) 822-9416
Fax: 817-633-2940
E-mail: chris@bpaa.com
       
Stateline