Board of Directors

President
1st Term
T.E. 2020
Anthony Taormina
Facenda-Whitaker Lanes
2912 Swede Road
Norristown, PA 19401
Phone: 610-272-6547
Cell: 610-256-0886
E-mail: anthonyt@facendawhitaker.com
Vice President
1st Term
T.E. 2020
Bob Pescatore
MacDade Bowl
2107 McDade Blvd.
Holems, PA 19043
Phone: 610-532-9044
Cell: 610-671-1195
E-mail: macdade1@comcast.net
Treasurer
1st Term
2018-2020
Denny Jaworski
Bellefonte Lanes
2767 Benner Pike
Bellefonte, PA 16823
Phone: 814-355-4641
Cell: 814-880-1475
E-mail: dennis_jaworski@yahoo.com
Past President
T.E. 2018
Albert Blough
Berks Lanes
PO Box 67
Reading, PA 19607
Phone: 610-678-8044
Cell: 484-256-0969
E-mail: alblough@chbsports.com
Director-at-Large
Term
2017-2019
Michael Bair
Hanover Bowling Centre
1630 Broadway Street
Hanover, PA 17331
Phone: 717-632-2695
Cell: 717-968-0785
E-mail: michael@hbcbowl.com
Director-at-Large
Term
2017-2019
David Fischer
Sims Bowling Lanes
7245 Big Beaver Blvd., Route 18
Beaver Falls, PA 15010
Phone: 724-843-9601 E-mail: simslanes@yahoo.com
Interim Director-at-Large
Term
2017-2019
Scott Zimmerer
Holiday Bowl
181 Bowling Lane
Altoona, PA 16601
Phone: 814-944-1677
Cell: 814-207-0081
E-mail: scott@holidaybowlaltoona.com
Interim Director-at-Large
Term
2017-2019
Cindy Dragwa
Valley Bowling Lanes
1 Meredith Street
Carbondale, PA 18407
Phone: 570-282-3960
Cell: 570-282-4664
Email: cindy.dragwa@gmail.com
Director-at-Large
1st Term
2018-2020
Gary Bower
ABC West Lanes
6454 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
Phone: 717-766-7601
Cell: 717-802-0048
E-mail: JungleTwir@aol.com
Director-at-Large
Term
2018-2020
Sherry O'Neill
Rocky Springs FEC
1495 Millport Rd
Lancaster, PA 17602
Phone: 717-394-6162 E-mail: cfslo@comcast.net
Director-at-Large
Term
2018-2020
Kristen Gessner
Hanover Bowling Centre
1630 Broadway Street
Hanover, PA 17331
Phone: 717-632-2695
Cell: 717-870-2869
E-mail: Kristen@hbcbowl.com
Director-at-Large
Term
2018-2020
Eric Montgomery
222 Dutch Lanes
4311 Oregon Pike
Ephrata, PA 17522
Phone: 717-859-1616
Cell: 717-572-0025
E-mail: dutch3@dutchlanes.com
Director-at-Large
Term
2018-2020
Terry Miller
Suburban Bowlerama
1945 S. Queen Street
York, PA 17403
Phone: 717-848-1632
Cell: 717-779-6748
E-mail: tmiller@suburbanbowlerama.com
State Executive Director Chad Newman
BPAA
621 Six Flags Drive
Arlington, TX 76011
Phone: 817-385-8357
Cell:  
Fax: 817-633-2940
E-mail: chad@bpaa.com
       
Stateline