BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Title Name & Center Phone Email
President
T.E. 2020
Anthony Taormina
Our Town Alley
2912 Swede Road
Norristown, PA 19401
610-272-6547 anthonyt@facendawhitaker.com
Vice President
T.E. 2020
Bob Pescatore
MacDade Bowl
2107 McDade Blvd.
Holmes, PA 19043
610-532-9044 macdade1@comcast.net
Treasurer
T.E. 2020
Denny Jaworski
Bellefonte Lanes
2767 Benner Pike
Bellefonte, PA 16823
814-355-4641 dennis_jaworski@yahoo.com
Past President
T.E. 2020
Albert Blough
Berks Lanes
PO Box 67
Reading, PA 19607
610-678-8044 alblough@chbsports.com
Director-at-Large
Term
2019-2021
Michael Bair
Hanover Bowling Centre
1630 Broadway Street
Hanover, PA 17331
717-632-2695 michael@hbcbowl.com
Director-at-Large
Term
2019-2021
David Fischer
Sims Bowling Lanes
7245 Big Beaver Blvd.,
Route 18
Beaver Falls, PA 15010
724-843-9601 simslanes@yahoo.com
Director-at-Large
Term
2019-2021
Scott Zimmerer
Holiday Bowl
181 Bowling Lane
Altoona, PA 16601
814-944-1677 scott@holidaybowlaltoona.com
Director-at-Large
Term
2019-2021
Michele Housholder
Mohawk Lanes
1924 Oakland Avenue
Indiana, PA 15701
724-463-7443 mohawkln@yahoo.com
Director-at-Large
Term
2019-2021
Renee Talkington
Jay Lanes
1428 Ben Franklin Highway
Douglassville, PA 19518
610-323-2434 jaylanes@comcast.net
Director-at-Large
Term
2018-2020
Sherry O'Neill
Rocky Springs FEC
1495 Millport Rd
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-394-6162 cfslo@comcast.net
Director-at- Large
Term
2018-2020
Eric Montgomery
222 Dutch Lanes
4311 Oregon Pike
Ephrata, PA 17522
717-859-1616 dutch3@dutchlanes.com
Director-at-Large
Term
2018-2020
Gary Bower
ABC West Lanes
6454 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
717-766-7601 JungleTwir@aol.com
Director-at-Large
Term
2018-2020
Terry Miller
Suburban Bowlerama
1945 S. Queen Street
York, PA 17403
717-848-1632 tmiller@suburbanbowlerama.com
Director-at-Large
Term
2018-2020
Kristen Gessner
Hanover Bowling Centre
1630 Broadway Street
Hanover, PA 17331
717-632-2695 Kristen@hbcbowl.com
State Executive Director Chad Newman
BPAA
621 Six Flags Drive
Arlington, TX 76011
817-385-8357
Cell: 817-937-4894
chadn@bpaa.com
Stateline