Search
Search
Title Name Phone Email
President
T.E. 2022
Bob Pescatore
MacDade Bowl
2107 McDade Blvd.
Holmes, PA  19043
610-532-9044 macdade1@comcast.net
Vice President
T.E. 2022
Denny Jaworski
Bellefonte Lanes
2767 Benner Pike
Bellefonte, PA  16823
814-355-4641 dennis_jaworski@yahoo.com
Treasurer
T.E. 2022
Kristen Gessner
Hanover Bowling Centre
1630 Broadway Street
Hanover, PA 17331
717-632-2695 Kristen@hbcbowl.com
Past President
T.E. 2022
Anthony Taormina
Our Town Alley
2912 Swede Road
Norristown, PA  19401
610-272-6547 anthonyt@ourtownalley.com
Director-at- Large
T.E. 2021
Michael Bair
Hanover Bowling Centre
1630 Broadway Street
Hanover, PA 17331
717-632-2695 michael@hbcbowl.com
Director-at- Large
T.E. 2021
David Fischer
Sims Bowling Lanes
7245 Big Beaver Blvd., Route 18
Beaver Falls, PA  15010
724-843-9601 simslanes@yahoo.com
Director-at- Large
T.E. 2021
Scott Zimmerer
Holiday Bowl
181 Bowling Lane
Altoona, PA 16601
814-944-1677 scott@holidaybowlaltoona.com
Director-at- Large
T.E. 2021
Michele Housholder
Mohawk Lanes
1924 Oakland Avenue
Indiana, PA 15701
724-463-7443 mohawkln@yahoo.com
Director-at- Large
T.E. 2021
Renee Talkington
Jay Lanes
1428 Ben Franklin Highway
Douglassville, PA 19518
610-323-2434 jaylanes@comcast.net
Director-at- Large
T.E. 2022
Sherry O'Neill
Rocky Springs FEC
1495 Millport Rd
Lancaster, PA  17602
717-394-6162 cfslo@comcast.net
Director-at- Large
T.E. 2022
Eric Montgomery
222 Dutch Lanes
4311 Oregon Pike
Ephrata, PA  17522
717-859-1616 dutch3@dutchlanes.com
Director-at- Large
T.E. 2022
Gary Bower
ABC West Lanes
6454 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
717-766-7601 JungleTwir@aol.com
Director-at- Large
T.E. 2022
Terry Miller
Suburban Bowlerama
1945 S. Queen Street York, PA  17403
717-848-1632 E-mail:
tmiller@suburbanbowlerama.com
Director-at-Large
T.E. 2022
David Zeitz
Thunderbird Lanes
5830 Castor Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19149
215-743-2521 David@tbirdphilly.com
State Executive Director Chad Newman
BPAA
621 Six Flags Drive
Arlington, TX 76011
817-385-8357 chadn@bpaa.com

CONTACT US

Feel free to contact us at anytime.

Copyright 2021 by BPA of Pennsylvania Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top